MPPEF Trustees

2016-17 Executive Committee

Phone

Email

Elaine Seals,President

201-400-5456

elaineseals@gmail.com

Joan Petrocelli Doumas, 1st Vice President

201-889-5301

chelly1227@aol.com

Bridget Galella, 2nd Vice President

201-925-0767

bridgeta77@hotmail.com

Sandra Abballe, Treasurer

201-819-0828

saabballe@gmail.com

2016-17 Trustees

 

 

Diane Allen

201-755-6970

dtallen41@optonline.net

Elizabeth Asencio

201-452-0764

elasencio@yahoo.com

April Catuogno

201-280-1203

aprilcatuogno@gmail.com

Cheryl Crocitto

201-341-5770

cheryljc2010@gmail.com

Amy Fells

201-741-3215

felfam71@gmail.com

Jane Gerald

201-394-2163

jggerald01@yahoo.com

Carol Guingon

201-359-6124

cguingon@yahoo.com

Michele Iannone

201-280-7044

mciannone@yahoo.com

Laurie Kamp

201-417-6094

rkamp6@aol.com

Suzanne Mayer

201-294-7726

mayerfam3@gmail.com

Dina Murray

201-925-6878

dmurray42@verizon.net

Deb Oliveri

 

deboliverisandvik@gmail.com

Trish Olson

201-493-7771

tpolson@optonline.net

Emily Parker

201-401-0553

ejh259@aol.com

Eileen Russell

201-670-0113

therussells2004@aol.com

Shannon Shortway

201-681-3590

sshorty213@aol.com

Barbara Tarleton

201-314-8848

barbaratarleton@hotmail.com

Grace Torry

gtorry@verizon.net

Anna Vlacancich

201-937-9131

vlacana@yahoo.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.